EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$19.99

Savings of: $8.74 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1150203 on Oct 04, 2013

The taste is Ok, and you can use it for everything! But i did not know it was Soy-protein in it, so i cant use it. maybe i'll buy it again when im 45 and need the estrogen :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Baaad

Posted by 5464046788798220368 on Sep 04, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awful

Posted by Reviewer2541031 on Jul 03, 2013

Tried it and threw the rest away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Substitute for All purpose flour

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Jan 13, 2013

use as a binder, coat chicken and fish before sauté. slightly sweet and great taste. I have no problem with the soy scent. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer2682368 on Dec 31, 2012

not tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer2776300 on Dec 19, 2012

Tried to make cookies, and even when I added different types of flour it still tasted and smelled horrible! Do NOT buy this! I love all the other Atkins products, but this was not good at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

this isnt pancake

Posted by 4969812747521448541 on Nov 11, 2012

this is not pancake, but it does make some nice chabaty bread, chabaty is an indian bread by the way

Was this review helpful to you?

good substitute

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 16, 2012

perfect substitute and a healthier version of pancake and waffle. i used xytinol as sweeteners which i bought also at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancakes...

Posted by Reviewer1612556 on Jun 25, 2012

ande other good stuff - taste grate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1781256 on May 25, 2012

Very good, used it in many different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »