EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very thick and rich

Posted by Reviewer3210941 on Dec 08, 2008

This conditioner is so thick and the first couple of times I used it I rinsed it just like any other conditioner. My hair seemed to be weighed down by it. So I decided to really rinse my hair and it's wonderful. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice light protein treatment!

Posted by Reviewer1936392 on Jan 09, 2010

I'm natural (4a/4b), but my hair likes a little protein here and there. This is great because it is a nice light protein conditioner for the days when I just need a protein boost. My hair definitely felt stronger after even the first use!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice shine

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Mar 21, 2009

like this conditioner for occassional use - leaves hair glossy & healthy looking - if I use it several times in a row it does make my hair flat

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay...not bad

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jul 15, 2011

It is a fine conditioner, nothing special but it does moisturize the hair pretty well...very little amount is more than enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh, don't like the scent!

Posted by Reviewer2354793 on Apr 25, 2012

It is creamy, decent slip with EVOO and honey added, and ok detangling. But, I would not repurchase. I am just not a fan of the smell. Very medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

КОНДИЦИОНЕР ДЛЯ ВОЛОС

Posted by 5707768478470860501 on Jun 14, 2012

ХОРОШО ПИТАЕТ ВОЛОСЫ. ЗАПАХ АПТЕЧНЫЙ ВЫВЕТРИВАЕТСЯ НА СЛЕД СУТКИ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh ...

Posted by underfundig on Sep 09, 2013

This conditioner makes my hair feel very soft, and I think the smell and texture when I put it on in the shower is great too. But my hair doesn't look very good once it dries. Lots of flyaways, which makes my hair look dry and dull. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't repurchase

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Nothing to rave about in my opinion. Made my hair slightly frizzy and the scent is not refreshing at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as Safe

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 25, 2011

This product doesn't work for me, makes my hair dry and frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, GPB, Glycogen Protein, Balancing Conditioner, All Hair Types

Posted by Reviewer1949822 on Apr 28, 2009

Very strong odor. Did not like

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 345 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »