EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.95

$14.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

May be prone to rancidity

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 05, 2011

Similar to rosehip oil in texture, absorbs well used sparingly, didnt cause breakouts. However, after 5 weeks of use, had to discard the remaining half-full bottle as it began to smell spoilt..not sure if it became contaminated due to roll-on applicator. Might be wiser to buy pure SBT oil in dropper dispenser and layer over vitamin C serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

this is the best producti ever used and safe dosn.t leave any color will use for ever thank u

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Mar 10, 2011

exellent product love it love it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2729281 on Jan 21, 2011

Was experiencing some dry/flaky patches, especially after applying makeup that just didn't want to go away but the first time I applied this serum my skin felt amazing. Haven't experienced any issues w/ orange staining clothing, sheets, etc. but I do rub/pat it in and don't slather it on too heavily. Works well for daytime or night and under other lotion/makeup or by itself. Great under the eyes -- very softening and gives a nice healthy glow to skin. Have also noticed an improvement in skin clarity -- fewer and shorter-lived breakouts. Will not be without this serum from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best oil for keratosis pilaris

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Dec 24, 2010

I mix this oil with 1 OZ of sesame oil to treat my keratosis pilaris. My arms are much softer since I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rosacea relief

Posted by Reviewer2124570 on Mar 31, 2010

If you suffer from rosacea like I do, you should give this a try. It helps ALOT. I have not tried oils from other companies like The Original Seabuckthorn Company, maybe I will after this. The reason for Aubrey is due to their reputation for quality no nonsense organic products. I combined this with the 3 step Seabuckthorn skin care line from Aubrey. This stuff can stain though due to its rich orange pigment. Makes your face orange so I apply only at night. Calms the flare-ups and help to prevent future ones (at least for me). Beats all the steroids and drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2076158 on Mar 05, 2010

this oil does wonders for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1039777 on Feb 06, 2010

So far, I like this product. It seems to help heal and give a healthier texture to the surface of my skin. It does have an orange tint, so I only use it at night. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1245706 on Jan 30, 2010

This is the first time I have use Sea Buckthorn with Ester-C. I did so after watching the Dr Oz Show. He suggested this might be of some assistance with Acne. I have tried for about two week. I am seeing some results in clearing and no new developments.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1201234 on Jan 19, 2009

Really feels nourishing and moisturiizing to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really like this product!

Posted by Reviewer2311713 on Jan 18, 2009

I use this product nightly before applying the Sea Buckthorn lotion, really helps hydrate and does not break me out like many other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »