EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.19

$19.70

Savings of: $5.51 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good oil

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

Good quality, like always with Aura Cacia products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best patchouli

Posted by RIABROI on May 07, 2015

Please try patchouli+geranium+ylang (1:1:1) in oil , shake softly , it smell like love....

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Aug 21, 2014

Great smell.hight Quality Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Very grounding

Posted by Elliecats on Mar 24, 2014

I first smelled patchouli in a store and through it smelled like wart remover. (It so happens it was this brand, too.) I'd put some on my wrist and something kept making me sniff... and sniff... and sniff. By the time I got across the store, I couldn't get enough of it. I don't know what caused my initial reaction, but WOW, I LOVE this stuff! I've since ordered two bottles from iHerb. One is in use, one is "sitting" since patchouli is one of the few oils that can improve with age. I mix it about 50/50 with vetiver and wear it every day. It draws a lot of compliments. I will certainly be ordering this again and again. I also ordered the NOW version of the same oil and it was good, but it smelled "greener". I still like it, but I have it resting in the closet for a couple years. This Aura Cacia brand smells nicely aged to me. One thing to be careful with is not to overuse. The best description I can give is "stupefying", which is exactly how I felt when I inhaled too much for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

FINALLY I SMELL LIKE ME AGAIN.

Posted by 5758027076374815872 on Oct 03, 2013

I have to say.. Have had nothing but a positive experience with iHerb and their products. Have't been on ebay too long. Finding THE only Patchouli I really like and will wear. Is a good sign... PLUS FREE SHIPPING and now I have 2 bottles.. Thanks iHerb John

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!!!

Posted by 4645136881424844545 on Sep 24, 2013

Very very good!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

overpowering

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

overpowering scent. Not very useful as for medical purposes, rather for perfumery. Use less to avoid headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I put this between my toes to avoid athlete's foot

Posted by teacupLA on Aug 03, 2012

The greatest pure Oil. I dab a bit under my baby toe to ward off any kind of athlete's foot problem. I've been using it this way for at least 10 years. I dab it on, wait a bit, and then wipe off any excess (not usually much) before slipping into UGGs or putting on socks. :-)LA

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the product.

Posted by Reviewer2725925 on Dec 02, 2009

I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

patchouli oil

Posted by Reviewer3292026 on Feb 26, 2009

I have lost contact with my friend who would buy me the oil in Colorado which was thick and dark. It was the best. I have yet to find anyone who has it. The price here is good for the oil, but I still am looking for the better oil, and it was only $15. for your size bottle. I love patchouli! Thank you for your easy-breezy web site. Kathy K

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »