EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$5.93

Savings of: $1.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4902650793709937527 on Nov 18, 2014

Usually I use it to remove eye makeup spically mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty much scent - less. feels a little sticky after application.

Posted by 5417089354318024721 on Sep 10, 2014

I bought the sweet almond oil after hearing that this oil is supposed to moisturise the skin with the use of essential oils. It felt a little heavy when applied to the arm but the area which I applied feels moisturised. Will be trying out with my essential oil regime and compare to the base oil that I have been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it all over my body

Posted by spiceislandbooks on Jan 29, 2014

I use this oil under moisturizer on my face and all over body. I love the light and fast absorbing feel and no scent. I use it regularly. The squeeze bottle has a handy no drip opening and it's reusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best oil I use, but it's ok

Posted by Dorina on Sep 10, 2012

It's ok, I use it for face and for body skin. It doesn't seem so hydrating like other oils, but it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1670279 on Apr 03, 2012

Great smell, great comfort to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Natural Skin Care Oil, Sweet Almond, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Dec 26, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this oil

Posted by Reviewer3251208 on Nov 24, 2011

I enjoying using this oil in after shower, it is not greasy despite being an oil if that makes any sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2759220 on Oct 05, 2011

havn't used yet. It looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2090498 on Jul 13, 2011

I have only used this oil for a short time a friend told me that she had heard it was good for your complexion, so far I like it will let you know more in about 3 weeks or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

James' Review

Posted by Reviewer2401939 on Jul 08, 2010

Easy to use, great fragrance and it makes my skin feel really nice plus it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »