EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$5.93

Savings of: $1.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1946633 on Jan 01, 2008

great stuff. Right price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1718784 on Apr 04, 2012

I love sweet almond oil for it's moisturizing properties. Aura Cacia oils are good quality and good value so I tend to go with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Oct 10, 2013

i use it as a base with other oils . it is very moisturizing for face , hair and body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!!

Posted by 5184620093133070916 on Nov 12, 2013

i use it as make up remover,and hair moisturizer!!very nice aplication.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet almond oil

Posted by Reviewer2004394 on May 28, 2011

this sweet almond oil is great for humans as well as animals...I use it for dry elbows and to clean my dogs ears

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1454503 on Sep 13, 2011

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3353785 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful addition to any skin care regime. Almomd oil has been proven to have toning properties. It's awsome to use as an all over skin smoother right after the shower. AND the mess free top is such a plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2599275 on Dec 29, 2008

This oil is also added to a combination of lotions, helps in care of my wintery dry skin. Thanks for the quick shiing of my products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Jan 07, 2009

We use this on our kids' dry patches as well as my husband's very dry face. Greasy but effective for dry skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't smell sweet

Posted by aveissa on Aug 01, 2016

I was afraid that because of the name this product would smell sweet, it just has a regular almond/oil smell. It feels great in my face serum and homemade conditioners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »