EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$5.93

Savings of: $1.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1946633 on Jan 01, 2008

great stuff. Right price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1718784 on Apr 04, 2012

I love sweet almond oil for it's moisturizing properties. Aura Cacia oils are good quality and good value so I tend to go with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Oct 10, 2013

i use it as a base with other oils . it is very moisturizing for face , hair and body

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!!

Posted by 5184620093133070916 on Nov 12, 2013

i use it as make up remover,and hair moisturizer!!very nice aplication.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet almond oil

Posted by Reviewer2004394 on May 28, 2011

this sweet almond oil is great for humans as well as animals...I use it for dry elbows and to clean my dogs ears

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1454503 on Sep 13, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3353785 on Nov 13, 2008

Wonderful addition to any skin care regime. Almomd oil has been proven to have toning properties. It's awsome to use as an all over skin smoother right after the shower. AND the mess free top is such a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer2599275 on Dec 29, 2008

This oil is also added to a combination of lotions, helps in care of my wintery dry skin. Thanks for the quick shiing of my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Jan 07, 2009

We use this on our kids' dry patches as well as my husband's very dry face. Greasy but effective for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

No almond Scent

Posted by Reviewer3040624 on Apr 30, 2010

Oil is fine but has no scent -as the other reviewer implies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »