EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$12.99

Savings of: $3.65 (28% off)

  • This product has been replaced by AUR-91210.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    rosehip oil

    Posted by 5610193366477213586 on Jul 21, 2014

    This is first time I have tried rose hip on my skin . I have noticed how soft and supple it feels . hopefully some of my sun damage will benefit over time using the product. fantastic company super fast delivery I was very impressed . I gave 4 stars only because its still too early to see a major diff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by 4926830408567461243 on Jul 12, 2014

    Applied day and night, complextion improves. Smells awful but worth every cent. Store in fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy hidratante

    Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jun 26, 2014

    Había usado otros aceites de rosa mosqueta mucho más caros, y este es muy similar. Es un aceite bastante denso pero se absorbe muy bien. El olor es agradable. Solo lo uso por la noche y no siempre, ya que mi piel es mixta y en verano tanto aceite le sobra, pero es perfecto, y en invierno imprescindible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells like sesame oil

    Posted by 4745026786472968549 on Jun 10, 2014

    but it helps skin rejuvenate itself and prevent skin troubles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure about this product

    Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

    I've used others Rosehip oils and this one smells different. Don't think it's refined but it's like a little bit rancid since the first time. Not sure... :/

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rosehip Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2780174 on May 20, 2014

    High moisturiser without leaving an oily trace

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil

    Posted by 5016095285765638793 on May 17, 2014

    Love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Beauty.

    Posted by 4907883647798794926 on May 12, 2014

    I like this golden oil that easily absorbed by the skin. Just one drop is enough for face and neck. Better than coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it

    Posted by 4684758427163518284 on Apr 30, 2014

    i'm using with my usual cream and my face looks more young!!! i recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by flaxenc on Apr 12, 2014

    i have an sensitive-combination skin and has been using rosehip for more than 2 years now. I have tried Now brand, Life Flo Health brand, so far this brand is the best and of course the price is also double of the other 2 brands. I gave 4 star because compare with lfh, this caused my skin break-out a little but it less less greasy compare with lfh and also it does calm down the redness near my jaw bone. If you want me to rank the 3 brands, i'll said this is no.1, lfh no.2 and NOW is no.3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »