EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5337168394114836103 on Mar 13, 2016

Esta crema es estupenda siempre repito con ella y su versión nocturna me deja la piel muy hidratada.

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organic, daily moisturizer, lavender luminosity

Posted by 5545483186583913669 on Oct 22, 2014

This cream is good for the face, good grip, refreshes, is great because it does not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good face cream

Posted by 5412253396280046715 on Mar 28, 2015

I have been using this product for almost a month, and I would definitely recommend it. The texture is fine, the scent of lavender is not too strong. It spreads easily and you don't have to spend too much of it per use. Overall, a good moisturizing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geras

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Apr 19, 2014

Lengvos konsistencijos, gerai įsigeria, gan gerai drėkina, man gal kiek per aktyvus levandos kvapas :)

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

A bit too greasy and thick for me, even in the winter. When I apply this, it takes a very long time to sink in and I can feel there is a layer on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Feb 01, 2010

Excellent product & its ingredients are a good collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer3059318 on Feb 08, 2010

I love using a natural product that doesn't have chemicals in it. I think you might need to be careful using this product around your eyes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relatively Inexpensive Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2807785 on Nov 03, 2009

I've used this product for some time and I like it very much! Now that I'm ordering it from IHERB, it's even more reasonably priced than when I bought it at my local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Mar 08, 2011

Good price and very nice cream. I am using daily and under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »