EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect daily cream moisturizer.

Posted by Reviewer1336715 on Apr 20, 2011

Perfect daily cream moisturizer. Non irritating, and moisturizing. Only reason I didn't give it five, is it doesn't wow me, but it is good and basic, and does not sting like many do to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cream went for my very sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1663297 on Mar 24, 2011

good moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1928006 on Mar 21, 2011

It is a natural skin care products, the smell of Lavender is so strong, but I love it. The effect of moisturizing is not enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for my face~!

Posted by Reviewer1359997 on Mar 10, 2011

It's so good~! next, i want to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Mar 08, 2011

Good price and very nice cream. I am using daily and under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1480448 on Feb 04, 2011

My skin feels hydrated and wonderfully soft, easily absorbed and lightly scented ideal for sensitive skin types. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Dec 07, 2010

Feels good !

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by Reviewer2378161 on Nov 15, 2010

good~

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1309330 on Oct 30, 2010

I have naturally oily skin and this works great on my face. For me a little goes a long way & smells great. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturzer

Posted by Reviewer3106352 on Oct 21, 2010

Not all that impressed - It's okay, but leaves my complexion dry and splotchy. However, it does have a wonderful smoothness and great scent. My skin is extra sensitive and temperamental, so it would probably be great for a non-problem complexion. Wish I didn't have the problems because I would love to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »