EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 28, 2014

very good cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

A bit too greasy and thick for me, even in the winter. When I apply this, it takes a very long time to sink in and I can feel there is a layer on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geras

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Apr 19, 2014

Lengvos konsistencijos, gerai įsigeria, gan gerai drėkina, man gal kiek per aktyvus levandos kvapas :)

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organic, daily moisturizer, lavender luminosity

Posted by 5545483186583913669 on Oct 22, 2014

This cream is good for the face, good grip, refreshes, is great because it does not contain alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good face cream

Posted by 5412253396280046715 on Mar 28, 2015

I have been using this product for almost a month, and I would definitely recommend it. The texture is fine, the scent of lavender is not too strong. It spreads easily and you don't have to spend too much of it per use. Overall, a good moisturizing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Mar 08, 2011

Good price and very nice cream. I am using daily and under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1928006 on Mar 21, 2011

It is a natural skin care products, the smell of Lavender is so strong, but I love it. The effect of moisturizing is not enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Feb 01, 2010

Excellent product & its ingredients are a good collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer3059318 on Feb 08, 2010

I love using a natural product that doesn't have chemicals in it. I think you might need to be careful using this product around your eyes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relatively Inexpensive Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2807785 on Nov 03, 2009

I've used this product for some time and I like it very much! Now that I'm ordering it from IHERB, it's even more reasonably priced than when I bought it at my local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »