EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A problem with packaging

Posted by 5268854174185289907 on Jan 22, 2015

Item is good, but there was a problem with packaging. When delivered a box with items, a cover of bottle was opened a bit so some part of liquid was out of bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Oct 30, 2014

this soap smells good and delicious to wash hands with

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1755196 on Jan 13, 2014

Loooove this soap and order it all the time! I get so many compliments from friends when they use my soap in the bathrooms. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Even the guys like this one

Posted by Reviewer3091617 on Nov 12, 2013

The light lavender fragrance is nice. Works well. Even the guys in our household have complimented this product, saying that it lathers much better than other "natural" soaps we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Hand Soap

Posted by YuliaBlum on Sep 11, 2013

Regular good hand soap. Last long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5086087877173077822 on Feb 21, 2013

I wash my hands frequently because of my baby, and this soap doesn't dry out my hands. It is a great hand soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 11, 2012

The first thing I noticed after some hand washes with this soap, is that my hands doesnt feel dry at all. Thats rare if you compare this soap to any average soap from the grocery store. Will buy again ;) And the smell is very good aswell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1365451 on Jun 06, 2012

We really like this product. It is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Smells lovely and leaves hands clean and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1598501 on Apr 03, 2012

Smells good, don't makes hands dry! I'll order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »