EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Basic necessity (but the leaky pump is a nuisance)

Posted by DinaB123 on Sep 15, 2011

Good quality basic liquid soap. Love the fact that it does not contain any hazardous chemicals. Great for kids and people with sensitive skin. The "new and improved" pump is leaking, accumulating globs of goo on around the bottle neck. Very unsightly and wasteful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2295675 on Nov 21, 2011

Pleasant, fresh smell and washes well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer2323312 on Sep 04, 2011

Excellent product...easy to rinse after each use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer2693032 on Aug 23, 2011

I have oily / sensitive skin on the face, large pores, I have tried many expensive substances in my face, but what does! sometimes accidentally washed my face with this foundation off (Joe Blasco) this is the best facial cleanser ever! does not dry at all, and to remove makeup very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing and gentle

Posted by Reviewer2765144 on Mar 25, 2011

This is my after gardening or grimy housework go to. It feels good, is not drying, smells wonderful and invigorating. And it's better for this earth that we share when it finds it's way out to our water supply than your average antibacterial store bought product. And better for your skin too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

I like all the Avalon hand soaps, they clean well without drying. This one smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't dry my hands out like other luquid soaps

Posted by Reviewer2837332 on Oct 04, 2011

The smell is terrific and the peppermint smell in the morning wakes me right up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Nov 26, 2012

It smells awesome! The Smell does not linger on the hands, but it doesn't need to. I thought it would be weird to try soap that smells like peppermint, but I was wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Soap

Posted by Reviewer2290828 on Oct 29, 2009

This is a wonderful, gentle soap that does not dry our hands. The peppermint scent is perfect- it is not at all overpowering, but it is not weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm.. peppermint!

Posted by Melkeruten on Nov 27, 2011

This is a good soap with a cool smell : )!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »