EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not help scalp issues...

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on May 03, 2016

Had high hopes but it did not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo fir an itching scalp

Posted by 4797325504065194361 on May 03, 2016

Realy liked this shampoo, it helps reduced itching and discomfort from the scalp, its not foamy much and a littlebit drying so a good conditioner or a hair mask is advised after.

Was this review helpful to you?

ver good

Posted by 4699294256176068736 on May 02, 2016

ver good

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5546802795020082472 on May 02, 2016

This shampoo does clean the hair quite well but I have quite a sensitive dry and flakey scalp and I found that this shampoo makes it feel drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aaaaah, the old tingle returns

Posted by 5673439976835966530 on Apr 22, 2016

I used another brand years ago, and this one has a potent dose of biologics to make my scalp tingle again. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AmandaHayes on Apr 09, 2016

My scalp feels fresh and tingly after using. The smell is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my scalp worse...

Posted by 5611186585848273179 on Mar 30, 2016

This shampoo actually made my dry scalp feel worse, and the same with my dad. I would not buy this again. The reason why i don't give it one star is because i liked that it is bigger than I thought, and I don't need much in my hair even thought i have thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice scent clean feeling

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Mar 25, 2016

A good clean shampoo great for oily scalp. smells fresh and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2887386 on Mar 03, 2016

Great scalp feeling after use. Great foam. my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú!

Posted by 5113606483678370807 on Feb 23, 2016

Limpia sin ser agresivo. Deja el cabello brilloso durante varios días. En mi caso, con el cuero cabelludo que se vuelve graso al otro día del lavado yo puedo no lavarme la cabeza durante dos o tres días y la verdad, eso es genial!. Lo recomiendo a 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 395 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »