EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.95

$27.00

Savings of: $4.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the set!

Posted by Allegoria on Oct 19, 2013

Very good brushes! Can't stop using them. My favourite one is #781 - a pencil brush. Puts the colour exactly where I need it and blends it nicely. #777 - eyeshadow brush is OK, but I'm used to more flat brushes - this one is fluffier. #716 - details brush is perfect to highlight inner corners of your eyes. #760 eyeliner brush could be good for very thin lines but it needs more time to work with - it's very small. The only brush I don't use is #769 - flat top kabuki brush - can't imagine where it can be useful. Too big and dense for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect eye brush kit

Posted by marilynbedroom on Nov 15, 2012

http://marilynbedroom.blogspot.com.es/ Here will appear the review, but it will be in Spanish. They are great! Thank u Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect set of brushes

Posted by 5097228048547479885 on Jul 03, 2013

Really wonderful, soft brushes that are real multitaskers. When I received it I was surprised by the size of the brushes (they're smaller than I thought) but it did not take away from the quality at all! They are very easy to use and I've been creating some awesome smokey eyes with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectas!

Posted by 5730795551078004380 on Sep 26, 2013

Suaves y sobre todo muy útiles. El conjunto perfecto de pinceles para los ojos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful brushes to collect

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Sep 28, 2013

Very soft to touch, does not shed excessively and looks very beautiful against my black roll brush holder thing

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality and fast shipping

Posted by 5091697818283368622 on Dec 02, 2012

excellent quality and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

un bon kit vegan

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

un bon kit vegan bambou, très pratique et les pinceaux sont de très bonne qualité !! je recommande !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceaux

Posted by 5158838161733429595 on Dec 18, 2012

Très bon pinceaux de très bonne qualité. Je le recommande, pour le prix il ne faut pas hésiter !

Was this review helpful to you?

easier brush set

Posted by alsacine on Jan 03, 2013

Very nice brush set, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!

Posted by 5300440463996343201 on Jan 19, 2013

super!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »