EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$8.50

Savings of: $1.27 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best make up brushes to be found!!

Posted by catellad1978 on Apr 13, 2013

Im a make up artist from Australia. Its very hard to get your hands on these brushes but the quality with these are better than MAC. You will not regret buying these babies!!! To handle these brushes you have great control, the hair does not shed. So what are you waiting for!! buy them they are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush for the price.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

This is brilliant for blending as it has a tapered top to it. It is very like some of the higher end brushes but a lot cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 05, 2013

very good brush. blends eyeshadows really well. for somebody it can be rather big and a little bit harsh, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5236092343453497599 on Mar 10, 2014

ce pinceau estompe tres tres bien !!!! il est tres souple, tres doux

Was this review helpful to you?

good value brush

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

This is a good brush considering the price! Even softer than the 776, it washes well with little shedding. The shape is larger and fluffier than the 776 blending, so it might not work for all eye shapes- sometimes I use it to clean fall out after applying my eyeshadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO USE YET

Posted by LOURDES on Dec 13, 2013

NO USE YET

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by DiscountcodeZEH931 on Aug 08, 2014

This brush was bigger than I thought but so good at blending out eyeshadows, especially around the transition shade above the socket. I have small eye space and I can still use it. I usually use it at the end of my eye makeup application, to make sure everything is blended. I wouldn't use this to apply. colour though because I have other smaller blending brushes for that. Super soft and I haven't had any shedding. Definitely recommend for the purpose I've mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and easy to use

Posted by 5573679267471983510 on Dec 04, 2014

This brush makes the Blending really easy. Soft but dense. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5263301472494545600 on Dec 06, 2014

amazing i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit de bonne qualité vu son prix très abordable.

Posted by 5078153989399163189 on Oct 03, 2013

Les fards se travaille très bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »