EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$6.99

Savings of: $0.70 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great & cleans well

Posted by Savvyshopper on Oct 01, 2013

Good multi purpose cleaner. Use it to clean the toilet as well. Cleans up very well & love the smell. It's natural & eco friendly as well so it's safe for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't do anything! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I don't like this product. Does not clean AT ALL as expected. I don't understand how it rates so high... Look for something else to clean your tolet; this won't do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cleanser

Posted by EcoMom on Feb 15, 2013

Worked so well on the toilet that I used it in the shower as well. Very mild but effective. No lingering smell. Nice, fresh clean scent. I love the whole biokleen line. Slowly replacing all my cleansers with biokleen products. A little goes a long way with all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by bbchris on Feb 26, 2012

Thanks iherb for another great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio Kleen, Soy Toilet Scrub, 32 fl oz (946 ml)(BIK-00097)

Posted by Reviewer2062101 on Jan 17, 2012

I guess "Bio Kleen" is great in more ways than one

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleaner!

Posted by livelig on Dec 16, 2011

I really like this toilet cleaner. It smells minty fresh and cleans so good! This cleaner is so much better than the Ecover one

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

best ever

Posted by Reviewer1983790 on Jun 17, 2011

the scrub smells really nice and cleans well, very satified

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant smell, cleans well, great product!

Posted by Reviewer1411921 on May 04, 2011

I was really pleased with the light minty fresh smell of this toilet scrub. Some other brands' natural toilet cleansers have overpowering scents that are too much for my sensitive nose. This is perfect and the micro-scrubbers do a great job of getting the toilet bowl clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1295229 on Mar 09, 2011

I really like this - it works! I have used the Ecover stuff that also works, but it has such a strong smell that lasts a long time. This has good scrubbing power and smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommend!!!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Feb 01, 2011

Cleans very well! And smell is very fresh!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »