EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.59

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2701445 on Feb 26, 2012

Can't believe this pasta is gluten free. Has the texture, taste, everything wheat pasta has, but without any of the gluten. I will never go back to brown rice pasta again. It is by far the best gluten free pasta I have tried yet, and I've tried a bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3045632 on Mar 22, 2012

Bionaturae is my favorite gluten free pasta because it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

We like the Bionature Fusilli pasta even better!

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

This was very good. But the taste of the Bionaturae Organic Gluten Free Pasta Fusilli was even better. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. We will purchase again. Thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3361493 on May 18, 2011

Nice change from penne. Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Oct 10, 2011

Love all of the organic free pasta by this company. The spaghetti is not as good as everything else, but it does not steer me away from ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5143727717527988415 on Sep 11, 2014

I don't think I ever gave anything a five star but this pasta is great! Cook it for 19 minutes not more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1987019 on Oct 21, 2014

This was my first experience with gluten free pasta. Very happy with the flavour, the texture. Eaten with tomato meat sauce, was very close to the penne I used to eat. A great replacement for wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

Love this gluten free pasta! Great taste! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

You'd never know it's gluten free

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Jul 26, 2013

Flavor, texture, everything about it is good. I am now looking at Bionaturae's other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »