EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.59

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

We like the Bionature Fusilli pasta even better!

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

This was very good. But the taste of the Bionaturae Organic Gluten Free Pasta Fusilli was even better. This brand of gluten free pasta is the best tasting gluten free pasta we have tasted. Very close to 'real' pasta, possibly even better. We will purchase again. Thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1987019 on Oct 21, 2014

This was my first experience with gluten free pasta. Very happy with the flavour, the texture. Eaten with tomato meat sauce, was very close to the penne I used to eat. A great replacement for wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5143727717527988415 on Sep 11, 2014

I don't think I ever gave anything a five star but this pasta is great! Cook it for 19 minutes not more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture and taste

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jan 24, 2014

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Pasta

Posted by AletaOrganic on Nov 18, 2013

It's nice to have a gluten free pasta that everyone likes. And I prefer this over the rice pasts. You need to cook it just right for the right texture, but if you follow directions it isn't difficult. I really enjoy this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

You'd never know it's gluten free

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Jul 26, 2013

Flavor, texture, everything about it is good. I am now looking at Bionaturae's other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay in a pinch, but not the greatest gluten free pasta.

Posted by Reviewer1657231 on May 14, 2012

This pasta tends to be gummy and gluey, not the best gluten free pasta, but OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a good gluten free pasta!!

Posted by 4979093187855990508 on May 07, 2012

If your looking for gluten free pasta that tastes almost like regular pasta, this is the one. I've tried them all and my vote is Bionaturae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3045632 on Mar 22, 2012

Bionaturae is my favorite gluten free pasta because it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »