EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$12.99

Savings of: $1.47 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bliss by Mom, Baby's Bliss , Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2519664 on Sep 28, 2009

Great product. Works within 15 minutes. Highly recommend for colicky babies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3173679 on Feb 17, 2010

i love this gripe water for my baby. she does great with it. and you dont even have to put it in the fridge. i can take it anywhere with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Apr 19, 2011

Our newborn gets terrible gas and the gas drops were not working. I tried this based on the reviews (and after receiving the go ahead from the pediatrician) and we love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mother's blessing

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

This product works, and its efficient :) I have used it since my baby was 2 weeks old. Already got some of my friends with infants to buy it. Relives gas, hiccups and upset stomach +++. Haven't gotten to the teething part yet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it was indefinable

Posted by lindsayk on Jul 02, 2011

Effective very quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gripe water!!

Posted by Reviewer1850894 on Feb 04, 2012

This was great for us, as my daughters twins were allegic to fennel, which is in most gripe waters. This one has dill, which is good for wind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works magic!

Posted by 5447516272543167261 on Dec 28, 2012

does what promises, only i would suggest give it to your baby prior and before every feeding if your small one has got colics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4791041175686656434 on Jan 29, 2013

Baby is 6 weeks old and gets bad gas at night. This helps relieve her pain and in turn, mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super fast and helpful

Posted by 5308726036015728541 on Aug 03, 2015

my sun is happy and no more pain..happy me and my baby also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »