EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.16

$38.95

Savings of: $7.79 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My bees really like it!

Posted by 4703990416681757702 on Feb 18, 2016

I'm a honeybee keeper. To keep my bees happy and healthy through the winter, I put together the Blue Bonnet Brewer's Yeast with some other ingredients I use. I wish I could upload a video of them gathering loads of pollen, and it's February in the Pacific Northwest! iherb has the best price for the quantity and was shipped quickly. I'll do business again with this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Feb 18, 2016

Seems to give me stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice flavour.

Posted by 4762782500785310705 on Nov 24, 2015

This Brewer's yeast has a very nice savory flavor, amazing on popcorn. t suits savory foods best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Brewer's east, 2 lb

Posted by 4637543637650228644 on Jul 30, 2015

I feel confident using this product. I use it in soups, salads, anything you can sprinkle it on. My energy level is up and my cravings are down. Love the fact that it is Parve and gluten-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brewer's yeast out there

Posted by Reviewer1626441 on Mar 26, 2015

IMO this is the best brewer's yeast available. Looked at every brewer's yeast product on the market, many are not gluten free. Bluebonnet's product is gluten free. I am taking it, because it is a great source of many B vitamins, is an exceptional source of selenium and has a great amino acid profile. I wish it contained a little more chromium, but other brands that are gluten free often don't list chromium at all, thus seem to contain even less. Definitely recommend the product. It really comes at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good B Vitamins and other VItamins

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

This is good. We like that it contains natural vitmains, no synthetic vitamins added like other brands. We think is best source of natural B vitamins. thanks .......Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

BB Yeast

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Apr 25, 2014

TAstes really good and i can also feel the slight energy when consume this product

Was this review helpful to you?

brewers yeast

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

much milder taste and good nutrition

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconsistent labeling and selling

Posted by 4720979286259556240 on Aug 15, 2013

I just spent more than $20 on this stuff, hoping to get the nutritional data listed on this site. Instead the data is different. It seems the nutrient content in brewers yeast changes with each batch (does not seem to be related to any particular company). This batch mentions nothing about copper at all (the only reason I got the brewers yeast was for the copper since I wanted to grow my hair as before) and has a higher zinc content than the previous labeling. Also the consistency at first glance appears to be the sort that I have choked on before - exactly like Twinlab's (another company's) when I last tried it summer last year - the sort that forms a mucky paste with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Nov 24, 2012

I think this is a good quality product. The only thing is that the flavor is too cheesy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »