EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.00

$47.50

Savings of: $9.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Apr 24, 2016

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - CHOLESTERICE BY BLUE BONNET

Posted by 5457759322029645926 on Jan 04, 2016

I WAS ADVISED BY MY DOCTOR TO TAKE THIS INSTEAD OF LIPITOR. SINCE STOPPING THE LIPITOR AND STARTING THE CHOLESTERICE, THE PAINS IN MY LEGS HAVE DISAPPEARED. I AM HOPEFUL THAT THIS WILL LOWER MY CHOLESTEROL WITHOUT BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impact on Cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer1719162 on Apr 09, 2015

After three months, my total Cholesterol dropped from 239 to 144. The major change was taking two capsules daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet choleste rice

Posted by 4639565322071278017 on Apr 09, 2015

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4693482785028078685 on Jan 27, 2015

so far I have been very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2669478 on Feb 13, 2012

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm optimisitc

Posted by Reviewer1282941 on Dec 01, 2011

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesteral

Posted by Reviewer1335736 on Oct 24, 2011

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Posted by Reviewer1866449 on Jun 18, 2011

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity important

Posted by Reviewer2060351 on Jun 02, 2011

A few years ago in the media there were questions about the purity of the red yeast rice that was being sold. I did a lot of research and always buy this Bluebonnet brand as it is supposedly one of the purest red yeast products. As with most things - You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »