EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Daughter with multiple food allergies

Posted by 4966611404320444960 on Apr 03, 2016

My daughter is very allergic to milk,soy,almond,coconuts just to name a few. I am pleased to announce that she is finally growing her five adult teeth after months of waiting. I believe Bluebonnet makes the best liquid calcium on the market. I am so relief to have found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5047754735230581584 on May 21, 2015

i don't like taking pillows, so choose the liquid calcium drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by 5619205022725027128 on Nov 27, 2014

I love this product. I need to take calcium every day, along with magnesium and vitamin D, but find it difficult to swallow pills. I have not found any other product that has all three in one form, and in the recommended amounts I need. The liquid makes it so easy. It's tasty too, so I don't have to force myself to take it. Blueberry is my favorite. Darlene

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2100083 on Sep 30, 2014

Bought this calcium for kid (she takes half amount)! Tastes good and huge package!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Sep 05, 2014

F

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2301119 on Jul 01, 2014

I use this every night for my calcium because I cannot swallow this large pills. Also, helps with bathroom time too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

meets expections

Posted by 5410614676673095568 on Mar 19, 2014

meets my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

An amazing product

Posted by 5693942533643676214 on Dec 21, 2013

I have been taking Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium/ Magnesium for over one year in addition to Boniva for my severe Osteoporosis. After seven months I noticed that my back aches and joint pains from bone loss were much lower than in the past 12 years. This product is an excellent product for absorbtion of calcium and magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium citrate

Posted by Reviewer2628388 on Jun 20, 2013

Great tasting.. Will definitely buy this again.. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle has been opened - spoiled

Posted by Reviewer2272315 on Nov 11, 2012

One of these last bottles appeared to have been opened or had leak. It was not fresh and had to be thrown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »