EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$4.91

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Perfect Baking Powder

Posted by Reviewer2809643 on Apr 16, 2010

Bob's Red Mill Baking Powder produces exquisite baking powder biscuits and wonderful scones. I will not, under any circumstances, use baking powder with aluminum. This is my baking powder of choice. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by Reviewer2160526 on Aug 15, 2011

The consistency of the product is fine in texture. Made my muffins good. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

Remplaza facilmente al royal de toda la vida, levadura de reposteria en polvo que funciona a las mis maravillas, no me podria gustar mas este producto por la cantidad que trae y el precio, me encanta y volvere a comprar, hice mi pedido el 1 junio 2014 y aun tengo para hacer varios kilos de pasteles jajajja RECOMENSADISIMO . a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes turned out great!

Posted by Reviewer1495934 on Apr 27, 2010

made delicious pancakes the day i got this, love that it doesn't contain aluminum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Dec 07, 2010

Great product, great value! Great for treating GERD! No worries, it's aluminum and gluten free! Also can be used as a bath soak as it clean toxins from the body! I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1629338 on Jan 23, 2012

Always use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Sep 07, 2014

Use it in bread and cakes. Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Feb 01, 2015

Excellent Baking Powder. If you bake occasionally (weekends, mostly) you will have enough baking powder for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great option for aluminum-free baking

Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Apr 25, 2011

It has been difficult to find aluminum-free baking powder and I am glad I found this one. So far it is no different in my baking than using "traditional" baking powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »