EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3065979 on Aug 13, 2008

My son is gluten free - I use this to coat his chicken nuggets before dipping in egg and then in corn flakes. Tried corn starch but tapioca is far superior!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flour

Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

I use this flour to make a mix of gluten-free flour for my baking needs. It works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Pies

Posted by Reviewer3166426 on Mar 13, 2009

I use this when a recipe calls for "Minute Tapioca" (very expensive). This product works every bit as well and is not expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Bob's Mill product

Posted by Reviewer2952577 on Jul 04, 2009

Great for pie fillings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on May 24, 2010

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative

Posted by Reviewer2329343 on Feb 29, 2008

Using this in place of flour or corn starch works great in stew or sauces. It is also helpful as a coating for fish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on May 12, 2012

This gives a lovely creamy texture to home made goodies, especially pancakes.... yummy! 10 out of 10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Apr 20, 2010

Great tapioca flour from a fantastic company. I'll buy Bob's Red Mill over any other company anytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jan 10, 2014

Tapioca is the only flour or starch I have found that my two year old son tolerate. Wheat, amarant, quinoa, corn, rise etc etc etc. It all makes him sick. I use tapioka to a lot of things I wound never dream of trying before this happened. I`m very happy with Bob`s red mill, it seams to be clean products and good quality! I have tried a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for baking.

Posted by Reviewer1254460 on Mar 20, 2010

I use this tapioca flour when baking bread and pizza dough. Great product. It helps the bread brown too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »