EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    deliciously gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer1870590 on May 18, 2009

    Some oatmeal products bother me as I am gluten intolerant. Although, oats contain a protein called avena, many instant oatmeals and oat products are cross contaminated in facilities that also process things with gluten. Bob's Red Mill Gluten Free Oats are quick to cook, tastey, and don't upset my stomach at all! Thanks, Iherb. My family and I will be happy when it is back in stock! san diego, ca

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!/рекомендую!

    Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 31, 2012

    Very tasty oats, I just adore them :) Pour it with hot milk, add sliced apple and let it draw for a few time - it's delicious! Очень вкусная овсянка получается, просто обожаю :) Заливаю горячим молоком, кидаю порезанное яблоко и даю чуть-чуть постоять - супер!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmm, Breakfast Freedom

    Posted by Reviewer2693778 on Jul 07, 2009

    As a celiac, oatmeal had long been banned from my morning menu options. But now, I am once again able to enjoy this breakfast staple food! They're real oats, so they taste just like the regular gluten-contaminated variety, but are safe (for most, check with your doctor). Also, it's cheaper to by a big bag of the plain stuff like this then the little flavored packets. Healthier too. Add a little cinnamon and brown sugar and you're good to go. Thanks, Bob!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1442423 on Jun 22, 2009

    I'm on a strict gluten free diet. I can't eat any gluten or else I would break out with acne. These gluten free oats are amazing. They have the same taste as "regular" oats and they DON'T make me break out at all. Just simply amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Can Finally Eat Oatmeal Again

    Posted by 5534975586454948538 on Dec 29, 2014

    I am so glad gluten free oatmeal is on the market now. There were many years that I craved it but not the consequences of having eaten oatmeal that must have contained gluten. I love that I can put a quarter cup of this oatmeal in a BIG bowl and microwave for 3-5 minutes and its ready. I add almond flour, peanut flour, unsweetened applesauce and cinnamon for a WOW breakfast. I also use this oatmeal and other gluten free flour for banana bread, which I dearly love.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Gluten Free, Old Fashioned Rolled Oats, 32 oz (907 g)

    Posted by 5619960708668030625 on Sep 08, 2012

    Compared to my previous buy (another brand) this one taste better especially it does not leave a sour after taste. Take it every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product/ great service

    Posted by Reviewer2090675 on Aug 12, 2009

    I can now make the monster cookies for my granddaughter who has Celiac! There is no flour in the recipe just oatmeal. Once I found this product, I was able to bake the cookies and take to her as a special treat! She loved them! Thak you for the speedy service too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THESE!

    Posted by Reviewer2761900 on Jun 23, 2009

    for Celiacs or anyone doing gluten free these are great! i love a bowl of oatmeal in the morning with honey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In oatmeal heaven!

    Posted by Reviewer2413236 on Mar 12, 2010

    As a Celiac, I hadn't had oats since my diagnosis four years ago. Since discovering these, I've been on an oatmeal kick and loving every minute. Wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jul 20, 2010

    I eat these oats every morning and usually add ground salba, a dab of unprocessed honey and cinnamon and coconut oil. It keeps me going until lunch and I feel like I've had a healthy breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 86 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »