EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.04

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

iherb did great, but

Posted by 5434598822128701112 on Nov 27, 2012

iherb did a great job getting my bread in the mail. The bread is good and is a must in my low carb diet. However, I live in the Philippines and customs charged me 65 dollars to receive a 16 pound box. Customs charged more for the package than the merchandise itself cost. Although i love this bread i will not be ordering more than the four pound mailing box in the future to avoid customs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best bread..

Posted by Reviewer1900739 on Jul 02, 2012

the best breadmix I have tried. perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5103082494400501084 on Feb 14, 2014

The best lowcarb bakingmix ever! I added some walnuts and some liquid sugarfree sweetener to the mix and the bread tastes wonderful :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in cakes and bread.

Posted by lillanne on Aug 23, 2014

This is a great product if you dont want a lot of carbohydrate. Brukte dette litt da jeg forsøkte å leve på lavkarbokur. Har senere gått over til å bruke Speltmel og andre typer som jeg syns er bedre på smak. Det er selvfølgelig ikke lavkarbo, men bedre enn hvetemel. Men denne var helt grei.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just received!

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Jul 19, 2011

Just received this and have not baked any bread yet. The baking mix from the same producer was very good and hopefully this is also. Good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3233589 on Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with Bread machine.

Posted by 5363535001312511907 on Aug 14, 2013

I do finally make my own low carb bread at home!! Taste good and easy to arrange.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Low-Carb Bread Mix

Posted by 5503584083092003770 on Jan 07, 2013

We both really like this bread. I hadn't made bread from scratch for many years and it ws very easy to make. It also perfect for low-carb diets or diabetics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the trick

Posted by Reviewer1783072 on Oct 01, 2013

Needs lots of water, the result is bread like, no one can tell it's not a regular flour. We order this one on a regular basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious rye mix low carb bread

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Jan 13, 2013

Love the multi-grain bread with flax seeds. wonderful flavour and cut in1/5 of regular bread carb intake. great! I have ordered dozen + :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »