EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Love it best organic pancakes and i tried a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Feb 07, 2016

I made the vegan muffins using the recipe on the packaging, replaced regular sugar for coconut sugar, the raisins for chopped dates, milk, for almond milk. Turned out amazing and super tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by SugarBunnyEm on Jan 28, 2016

Tastes fine, pretty normal pancake style mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

so YUUMMYY 💜💜

Posted by 5328023421566007693 on Jan 26, 2016

In love with it 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

Guilt free pancakes with grade B maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best, healthiest pancake mix

Posted by 5419002939796355971 on Oct 23, 2014

I have always had this for my 6 yrs old breakfast + blueberry + dark chocolate chips. I am so ecxited to find it in iherb to contine enjoying in Seoul.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for cake lovers!

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

This perfect mix with such nice and different nutrients is best for baking cakes with banana, eggs and a few other ingredients. you'll get such a great fluffy consistence in your cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4756057093886019666 on Aug 10, 2014

Versatile product (cake,pancake, muffin, waffles...) Easy to make ready and taste really good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and organic mix at a great price

Posted by eselle on Aug 08, 2014

Good value for organic wholegrain pancake & waffle mix - so glad to have discovered iHerb as this would cost so much in local Australian shops. The pancake can come out dense, but it is wonderful to have 7 healthy grains all at once. The mix blends easily and quickly with milk and egg. You can add sugar if you'd like to sweeten it, but maple syrup helps with sweetness anyway. Can be grainy when you bite into it, but that’s no biggie - it is afterall a multi-grain mix. Oh, and my mom thought it was "delicious!" - so that's definitely positive feedback :) Thank you, iHerb & Bob's Red Mill!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요^^

Posted by 5123709544715115769 on Jun 19, 2014

팬케익으로만 만들어 먹었는데, 달지 않아 좋아요. 곡물맛이 많이 나는,,, 어찌 보면 밍밍해서... 달달한 맛을 원하는 분들은 시럽이나 꿀, 잼 등을 올려 먹으면 좋을 거 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »