EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer2797058 on Jan 05, 2009

I absolutely love this flour. It adds great taste and smell to my baked goods. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition for baking!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Aug 19, 2008

I add this to other alternative grains for waffles and muffins, it adds a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Camille Miller

Posted by Reviewer1760591 on Apr 15, 2008

The coconut flour cookbook got me started on this gluten free alternative. It does need sifting, but it is delicious and the coconut taste diminishes when it bakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Mar 29, 2008

My boys are wheat and gluten intolerant. This is the perfect flour for them. We make muffins from this and they have no reaction what so ever. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer2654979 on Mar 25, 2008

Good low carb substitute in my baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine product

Posted by Reviewer1315393 on Mar 25, 2008

This is a good product it is a little moister than I thought and sticks together a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2369685 on Mar 15, 2008

Mixed it with a large bag (5#) of flour - all my baked goods have a wonderful flavor thanks to the coconut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer1620176 on Mar 03, 2008

This is my first time to use it, and I have gone through half the package. I am diabetic and don't do much baking. I am a pie and pudding man, but am paranoid about sugar and carbs. I use powdered dark cocao which makes a rather bitter pudding. I have been adding this flour and it gives not only a nutritional element, but a slightly sweet taste to my pudding. Now new problem---portion size and moderation. Can't eat just one, as the commercial goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

trying first time.

Posted by Reviewer1457999 on Jan 31, 2008

seeking good fiber product so i tried this.Still unsure how to rate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed GF ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2104827 on Jan 15, 2008

Coconut adds some nutrition and fiber to GF baking. Nice to have a price break on the Gluten Free items!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 111 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »