EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great addition to gluten free bakinng

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on Apr 19, 2011

Adding a little does a world of good to gluten-free baking and the cookie recipe on the back is very good. Adds a subtle coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good produkt at a good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 13, 2011

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great alternative to wheat flour

Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

So far I've made brownies which turned out fabulously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's most amazing flour

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

I have to be honest and say I wish I never tried this. The best thing I have tasted! This flour is so good you may want to eat it out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy alternative

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 29, 2011

Made great cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Mar 24, 2011

I love this flour. It has a nice amount of protein in it, and I mix it with other gluten free flours..like brown rice and tapioca flour. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great bread!

Posted by Reviewer1280482 on Jan 09, 2011

If you have the right stuff this flour will making amazing smelling bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, works very well in baking

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on Dec 30, 2010

Very mild coconut flavor (doesn't overpower what you're making it with) and excellent texture. Just be sure to ADD EXTRA LIQUID in the amount of the coconut flour. For example if you use 1/2 cup of coconut flour in a recipe, add an extra 1/2 cup water. Coconut flour is VERY absorbent, I believe because of the high fiber content, and will result in dry baked products if you don't compensate with extra liquid. This is a very nutritious alternative to wheat flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut flour

Posted by ShelleyP on Dec 24, 2010

Adds a nice sweet flavour to cookies etc. - definitely requires more eggs and liquid in the recipe otherwise things get too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best brownies!

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Dec 22, 2010

Good quality coconut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 111 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »