EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by 4969963291916077984 on Apr 24, 2016

    Favourite oats. Extra thick and whole grain. Another one of my staple buys.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The package of oats is broken

    Posted by 5355707633177006873 on Apr 14, 2016

    The oats are spilled out in the box.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this oatmeal

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

    This is the best oatmeal I have ever eaten in my life. I would walk miles to get this, but I don't have to. Just come here and buy it online and then get it delivered the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the texture and taste!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 23, 2016

    I like the consistency of these oats. Other oats sort of turn to mush but these are different. Have a good taste and I appreciate that they are gluten free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4653637330791393299 on Jan 20, 2016

    thick oats excellent for hotmeal. Won't disintegrate from cooking. My advice - soak overnight in water, boil for 2-5 in the morning (add some cinamon and sliced apple or banana for sweetness if needed). Great filling meal for the first part of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

    Good product and price, recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cook w quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

    2parts thick oats and 1part quinoa cooks about in same time. Works well for me so I can put them in pot at once and get other things done in busy morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best oats !

    Posted by DOAA93 on Dec 12, 2015

    best oats !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value and Organic!

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

    Can never beat organic. Take a bit longer to make but healthier than the instant kind. Great for baking as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these oats

    Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

    My favorite rolled oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »