EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$5.70

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by coupon-code-REZ294 on Apr 05, 2012

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Golden Flaxseed Meal is an excellent healthy product, just wish there would be a zipper closure at the top of the bag since this product must not recieved light. Would order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of our favorites

    Posted by Reviewer3290903 on Feb 15, 2012

    We've tried several brands of golden flaxseed meal and feel that Bob's Organic brand is the best. It just seems to taste better and the quality/consistency of the meal is always uniform from package to package. We've tried cheaper brands but always come back to this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great low carb product

    Posted by Reviewer1548192 on Aug 10, 2009

    Works great in all my low carb recipes where golden flaxseed meal is used. Have even used it as breading on fried fish. Also very easy to order from iherb. Will order again as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff, great in oatmeal, or in bread

    Posted by Reviewer1660870 on May 17, 2011

    Great stuff. Much cheaper than health food shops here in the UK. We add it to oatmeal at breakfast. We add it to the sourdough bread that we bake. Great way to get your additional healthy fibre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2085175 on Jun 15, 2008

    I enjoy adding flaxseed to salads. Bob's red mill golden - is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best form of Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Dec 22, 2010

    This is the best form of Omega 3. If you take it on an empty stomach you will tend to eat less and my cholestrol level is down and under control when consuming it consistently.My skin is better now. Price WOW!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Mar 17, 2011

    Favorit cereal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bobs Red Mill Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer2799475 on May 10, 2011

    Great Value and very fresh. Prompt delivery and excellent international shipping costs. the site is easy to get around which is a time saver Regards Joy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than I expected

    Posted by Reviewer3014901 on Aug 22, 2011

    I had never tried flaxseed meal and thought it might be bitter, but it makes a nice addition for healthy muffins and breads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1361016 on Feb 28, 2009

    This product is the best!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »