EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.74

$4.99

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good purchase!

    Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

    This was a good purchase, however I wish that it was available in larger quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by alleyappletree on Sep 25, 2013

    Good price, taste's really good raw & sprinkled on a salad. I also love soaking the groats overnight, rinsing them and cooking them on the stove..then adding them to vegetable dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5086760178813766705 on Oct 04, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by 4911952558839957168 on Aug 25, 2012

    Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2159368 on Jan 25, 2012

    As the title says, 'excellent'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trying buckwheat.

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat for the Parakeets !!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    I chop these up a little for my Parakeets just so it's easier for them to eat. They love them and that's all I need to know. Great product with a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1899863 on May 12, 2011

    Went vegan love the options available now. Makes it so much easier. And you have great delivery and service. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 78 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »