EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.83

$5.08

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jean Collins, housewife

Posted by Reviewer2184571 on Aug 04, 2008

Everything in tact.

Was this review helpful to you?

c. dennis

Posted by Reviewer2380049 on Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

love the price

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

potato starch

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted by Reviewer2471528 on Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast good shipping

Posted by 4985871662721796435 on Oct 21, 2014

The product is good . Worth the money :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good produkt

Posted by 5660855209550700531 on Oct 27, 2014

best of the resistant starch

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile

Posted by 5271928743294198957 on Mar 05, 2015

I make my own gluten free flour mix. Product worked great. I have used in gravy and also used it as a thickener in sugar free syrup I have made.

Was this review helpful to you?

For baking

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »