EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4921695483164588678 on May 04, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

What can I say?

Posted by hollyhockfields on May 03, 2016

It's a bag of baking soda. It works well in both baking and cleaning applications. I couldn't be happier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 27, 2016

High quality baking soda from good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bravo, Bob's Red Mill, Bravo!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

THIS is the STUFF! Perfect for gluten-free baking. Would never use anything else. Bravo, Bob's Red Mill, Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Mar 07, 2016

Good quality and i'm very satisfied. Baking soda has many purpose beside baking. Gonna try this as my facial scrub. At the moment, i'm using this in my baking and everything i bake turns out well. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre-Order If You're Lazy Like Me

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

I hate to be without a random ingredient like this when I'm ready to bake. There is nothing worse than running off to the grocery store to pick up the one ingredient that you're missing. When I'm getting low, I pre-order on iHerb to keep my pantry stocked. Shipping is usually no more than 4 days. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Baking Soda

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Bakind soda is useful for so much more than just baking - it's an excellent odour eliminator (in cupboards, in the fridge, in shoes), you can use it with vinegar and essential oils to clean your house (mix with water), for homemade natural toothpaste and deodorant, and so much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

No nasties!

Posted by 5559590992830793214 on Feb 15, 2016

So good to know there are no nasties or chemicals added to this, so I can bake for my family & friends confidently knowing they're not consuming anything artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

For house and home

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

For baking and cleaning - great

Was this review helpful to you?

It was really good

Posted by 5665243767367121216 on Dec 11, 2015

It's was real and natural n safe

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 332 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »