EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by 5619958757165026546 on Jan 11, 2013

Great item in great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful home product

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Dec 27, 2012

I use this as a multi-purpose item at home. For home remedies (for GERD: tall glass of water + lemon + pinch of baking soda) or for home cleaning. Baking soda is useful to scrub stove tops. Also useful to make natural toothpaste (from coconut oil, baking soda, pinch of sea salt).

Was this review helpful to you?

안심되는 제품

Posted by Reviewer1392017 on Aug 27, 2012

한국에서 파는 베이킹소다는 완전 허연게 어떤 화학처리를 했는지 몰라서 찝찝했어요. 밥스레드밀 제품은 알루미늄 프리라고 알고 샀는데 일단 색깔도 다르고..ㅋㅋ 안심하고 베이킹합니다

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 28, 2012

I get upset stomach often so I take one teaspoon of this with a glass of water whenever I feel undigested. It helps alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice price, good quality

Posted by sav430 on Jun 25, 2012

your basic baking soda. I ordered online from iherb 'cause these products give me better guarentees about origins.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Aluminum!!

Posted by 5732178128108119492 on May 27, 2012

This is the only baking soda you should use for drinking and eating...Arm and Harmer for cleaning. PAckages are small though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome but fail on quality once delivered

Posted by Reviewer1021101 on Apr 03, 2012

I give this a four only because upon arrival my package of baking soda was ripped and I don't have the time to ship it back. Otherwise it would get a 5 for being awesome and aluminum free

Was this review helpful to you?

basics of baking

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

great to know we can have aluminum free baking aids! Love Bob's Red mill products!

Was this review helpful to you?

FAST SERVICE

Posted by Reviewer1257188 on Jan 06, 2012

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Giordie on Nov 29, 2011

I love Bob's Red Mill products, simple packaging good quality and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »