EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1043511 on Nov 25, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer1171573 on Jun 13, 2011

I am very happy to find this product; I am changing my eating habits and trying to reduce harmful chemicals and metals in food. It worked great with baking and the taste is much improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Switched

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Apr 30, 2011

I bake occasionally. For recipes requiring baking soda, I reach for Bob's Red Mill Aluminium Free Premium Baking Soda, Gluten Free. There's less metallic and furry sensation in the taste experience. I'd look for this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Al free

Posted by Reviewer1214738 on Nov 17, 2010

didn't realize Al was a problem with NaC2 I've been using it for toothpaste... works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jul 04, 2010

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't know baking soda had aluminum in it.

Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Oct 02, 2009

Glad to find a source for natural baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2956982 on Apr 11, 2009

Its baking soda

Was this review helpful to you?

BOB'S RED ILL ALUMINUM FREE BAKING SODA

Posted by Reviewer2894770 on Jan 08, 2009

I have one recipe that calls aluminum free baking soda. I was given the names 10 stores in my area that sells this, except they don't. Your web site did, therefore I order from you at a very reasonable price. It was shipped and received very promptly. I would highly commend your web site, and diffentately order agin, in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1580086 on Dec 06, 2008

I feel I am better of using an aluminum free product. Some of the bags leaked the powder. After purchasing your product, I found it was also available at my supermarket along with many of your other products one of which was rice flour that I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cruelty free

Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

I got this because this company doesn't test on animals like other baking soda companies do. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »