EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is good stuff

Posted by bathmoon on Aug 12, 2012

Personally I use it for lots of things. Best organic foot powder and under arm deodarant can't be beat. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2960963 on Jan 16, 2009

The peace of mind to have a purer product is worth an extra buck or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-aluminum and versatile baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Apr 13, 2011

I use with toothpaste for a cleaner clean, to deodorize laundry and with lemon for scouring pans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Match my need

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 01, 2009

Safe bakind sode!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2656779 on Mar 23, 2010

I love this Baking Soda. The best I have ever used. All people should start using Bob's Red Mill Aluminum Free , Premium Baking Soda. It truly is the BEST. Roy Jones-Atlanta, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2663130 on Jan 10, 2009

This is the "good stuff"!!

Was this review helpful to you?

what a difference!

Posted by Reviewer2564319 on May 05, 2008

tasted non aluminum baking soda for the first time...did not expect such a difference. Wow, makes you think how much aluminum I've been taking in on all this time. thanks for such a great product.! Stephanie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on May 25, 2009

Tastes great, better then arm and hammer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great baking soda!

Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

It's great. I use it to make my homemade toothpaste. Just add mostly basking soda, little bit of salt, and peppermint oil. My teeth are not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

alkalinity

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

Because I'm taking this to alkalize my system, I wanted a top of the line product, especially one without aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 349 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »