EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.31

$3.48

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aluminum Free Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Aug 24, 2009

Great for indigestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3346418 on Sep 07, 2009

Great product and fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking Soda Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2137736 on Sep 08, 2009

Great BS, use it everyday

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes! Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Sep 17, 2009

No aluminum- thats good. Much less expensive than in stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jul 04, 2010

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cruelty free

Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

I got this because this company doesn't test on animals like other baking soda companies do. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1580086 on Dec 06, 2008

I feel I am better of using an aluminum free product. Some of the bags leaked the powder. After purchasing your product, I found it was also available at my supermarket along with many of your other products one of which was rice flour that I purchased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will update later!

Posted by 4722062250908764837 on Jun 25, 2013

I have not used this product yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor horrible

Posted by auroramaltar on Sep 05, 2014

El sabor es asqueroso,y encima me ha producido retortijones de estómago y diarrea. Afortunadamente,se me ha pasado pronto. A la basura.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've switched

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 16, 2010

I used to buy the old yellow box at the grocery store but Bob's Baking soda is finer in texture and dissolves better and works well in baked goods and in my Neti pot. I contacted the company to find out why it is called Aluminum free and learned that some companies did and still do use aluminum to keep their product from clumping. I don't want the aluminum so I'll keep using Bob's Red Mill Baking soda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 368 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »