EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is my new favourite gluten free flour!

Posted by Umbridge on Mar 28, 2012

It's hard to get your hands on sorghum flour here, even though we are one of the biggest producers worldwide. I am so happy that iHerb offers it an affordable price. My first time cooking with sorghum flour, I made pancakes and it worked brilliantly. Also works great for scones. Has a hearty, yet not heavy and subtly sweet flavour. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

trusted and fresh

Posted by Reviewer2984877 on Mar 14, 2012

I guess I could say the same thing about the Sorghum flour and with the Millet. I use both of the flours in my gf bread and the bread always turns out tasting fresh and light. I trust the Bob's brand to be processed in a gf facility

Was this review helpful to you?

GLuten free flour

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

This is a very tasty flour at an excellent price - we pay almost 3 times this price in Australia. I always mix it with other flours at a rough 20%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer2087358 on Feb 23, 2012

I really like this flour for breading and in gluten free baking mixes. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

this is a must for any gluten free pantry. sweet flour with body and substance. this is a heavy flour and best used with other lighter flours, but makes all the difference in taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great flour for gluten free baking!

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Sep 28, 2011

I use sorghum flour as part of an all-purpose flour mix I make to prepare gluten free baked goods. Mixing the flours with sorghum far exceeds using plain rice flours! iHerb delivered it fast and securely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 25, 2011

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Aug 14, 2011

I use for gluten free cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2934662 on Jul 21, 2011

good quality and i love that i can get it delivered instead of trying to find it in stores

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »