EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.73

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A fantastic product!

Posted by 5297316669217199427 on Sep 24, 2014

A fantastic product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 4939929625851837239 on Oct 08, 2016

Very happy with the whole range of Bob's Red Mill products. They're healthy, savoury and suitable for a variety of recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MarieMR on Jun 24, 2016

Nice to replace wheat based flour. iHerb have good customer service and fast packing of goods with a wonderful fast DHL delivery service, Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 4649252512021423470 on Aug 04, 2016

Amazing product. I dont find it in Cyprus so perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...wish alternative flours weren't so pricey

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Aug 07, 2016

I make my own GF all-purpose flour as I don't like tapioca flour that is in nearly all the gf flours. This sorghum flour works great ; I like it a lot. Wish the alternative flours weren't expensive; only small issue. Bob's Red Mill = very trustworthy company. I am seriously allergic to gluten and I trust their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flour

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Apr 28, 2015

This flour comes with a unique flavour, but you will need xanthan gum if you would like your baked products to hold better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for inflamatory conditions

Posted by 4679229895691109137 on Apr 10, 2016

I have mast cell activation issues and a big inflamatory condition and this flour does not trigger any inflamatory response at all. I like it ! And the taste is quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works in glutenfree baking

Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 08, 2014

Seems that this works well in glutenfree baking. Only asking, is it possible to get this flour whole grain flour instead of white flour?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free alternative

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Has not used it a lot yet, but was recomended the product so I guess it´s OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »