EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.25

$16.05

Savings of: $0.80 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

essential tool

Posted by Reviewer2984877 on Mar 14, 2012

Bob's xanthan gum is the ingredient in most of my gluten free baking. it helps to hold the baked product together. bob's brand is easily found and it is trusted to be gf other brands don't do as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1967445 on Mar 13, 2012

I use it in baked goods an when I want to add more fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Mar 02, 2012

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful for the gluten free diet

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2012

It wasn't until I started using this that I could enjoy a homemade pizza and bread again. Great stuff, need to know how to use it....after yeast has bubbled, mix into gluten free flour of choice, plenty of water and stir very quickly as it does have a liquid cement like quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great products

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

this is a must for any gluten free baker/chef!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer3304260 on Jan 22, 2012

I made some biscuits with this as soon as I got it. It made them nice and crispy and they held together.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can`t do without

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 16, 2011

This is the first time I have used xanthan gum and I am very impressed. This is a very useful product and I am so happy to have discovered it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2472525 on Oct 21, 2011

Taste natural. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Aug 14, 2011

Use in gluten free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »