EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$12.49

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jacky from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer2771317 on Apr 18, 2008

very good to my family and it works particulaly good when the symtoms start.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Experience with Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer3070155 on Jan 08, 2010

I use the product at the first sign of a cold and it works miracles for me. I am most grateful to have your product and your service is extraordinary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cold Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1712696 on Jan 06, 2008

we have taken this for years at the first sign of cought, sore throat, runny nose, or any early symptom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works every time!

Posted by Reviewer2080459 on Jan 14, 2011

Awesome for warding off colds and flu!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2114243 on Dec 21, 2012

This has stopped me from getting sick many times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Fast & Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1104059 on Apr 12, 2013

This is my third year using this as part of the "Winterize" protocol for everyone in the house. My oldest son particularly like this because it is easy to keep the whole bottle in his backpack and take them at the first sign of cold anytime anywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer1276292 on Feb 05, 2009

Great price on shipping and item and delivery time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A-O-K

Posted by Reviewer1368220 on Apr 20, 2010

We always keep this on hand, it works great..!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saved me many times

Posted by Reviewer1496048 on Jan 02, 2011

I find it very effective at the first sign of cold. All the symptoms like chills and sore throat were gone after a couple of days. But I needed to take it every one or two hours to make it work, which was sometimes hard when I was busy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ALPHA CF

Posted by Reviewer1505841 on May 28, 2008

WONDERFUL PRODUCT. HAVE NOT HAD A COLD IN SEVERAL YEARS. YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT AS SOON AS SIGNS OF A COLD APPEAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »