EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.49

Savings of: $2.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great!

Posted by Reviewer2137278 on Aug 03, 2008

A great natural cream for my skin. I just can trust this natural homeopathic cream than anything else...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective but...

Posted by Reviewer1214804 on Jan 31, 2009

My boyfriend has horrible psoriasis on both his elbows and this product didn't really do very much for it. It did take away the white scales upon application, however, the next day, his elbows looked the same. It basically worked the same as any other cream does--as long as the psoriasis is moisturized, it looks better. But it didn't clear it up at all. It sure made his elbows nice and soft and smooth, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer2171246 on Mar 29, 2010

it great to have iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriaflora Cream

Posted by Reviewer2896301 on Feb 18, 2011

Very effective product, wouldn't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective cream

Posted by Reviewer2375541 on May 12, 2008

I have struggled with psoriasis for many years. I started to use this cream two weeks ago, and the results have been impressive. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

PSORIAFLORA

Posted by Reviewer2400549 on Jan 03, 2008

WORKS GREAT ON THOSE WHO SUFFER FROM EXTREME DRY PATCHES OF SKIN THAT BECOME INFLAMED, CLEARING IT RIGHT UP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis....?

Posted by Reviewer2750542 on May 04, 2016

I have patchy scaly spots that itch like crazy. My GP is sending me to a dermatologist. In the meantime I've used everything from OTC cortisone to blue emu to prescription med and nothing has worked as well as this stuff. I've just ordered my 6th tube. It calms the itch immensely and the redness has lessened a bit. Will find out soon if I genuinely have psoriasis, but in the meantime I'm stocking up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2698694 on Dec 13, 2011

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 07, 2012

product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just received!

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Jul 19, 2011

I used it on my psoriasis, but not seen any difference yet. Seems good on other problems, but too soon to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »