EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boericke & Tafel, Sports Gel for Trauma

Posted by Reviewer1860284 on May 23, 2014

This stuff just really works well for me. Whether it's a pulled muscle, tendinitis flare up, stiff neck, joint pain, or other pains - this helps give relief. You can use it 3 to 4 times a day. It's doesn't smell, isn't greasy and doesn't stain (can't use even with nice clothing), and you can use a heating pad with it too (some pain gels state you can't use a heating pad with them). I really like this Gel a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cure All!

Posted by 5576717159064512545 on Sep 25, 2013

I make sure to always have this on hand. It works if I'm sore after working out and when my husband strains himself at work or lifting something this always does the trick. The smell is different but smells herb medicinal..not necessarily a bad smell. And it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3119732 on Jul 03, 2011

My husband was suffering from lower back pain from over exertion. Within a few minutes of applying Sports Gel, he felt the pain and tension ease. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

deepurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Mar 12, 2011

superb painkiller

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Feb 19, 2011

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3040087 on Sep 03, 2010

Me and my big flat plastic spoon, to goop it on....and it really helps. I alternate with arniflora the other great stuff. If you use enough, then you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for many hurts

Posted by Reviewer1420537 on Aug 05, 2010

A great pain reliever !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great rub

Posted by Reviewer3310914 on Mar 05, 2010

This is only my second tube and I am impressed with the relief it produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boericke & Tafel products

Posted by Reviewer3087413 on Dec 05, 2009

These products work for us. Please keep them in your inventory list. We recently purchased their Sports Gel for Trauma and also their Florasone Cream.The Florasone is great for itchy excema applied once a day after shower. The Sports Gel soothes sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite sports gel

Posted by Reviewer1667957 on Nov 28, 2009

I have tried lots of different gels for muscle pain, especially after I hurt my shoulder last January, but this is by far the best. It smells pretty good, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »