EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.10

$13.15

Savings of: $3.05 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great remedy!

Posted by Reviewer1174649 on Jul 19, 2011

Every winter I get a cough which turn into a dry, irritated cough. Chestal is the only thing that works for it - love it! Wish it came in a 12 or 14 oz

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1299905 on Jun 24, 2011

This cough syrup really works. Best I've used in years. My grandchildren like it and they are not big fans of cough syrup. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it helps

Posted by Reviewer2751309 on Jun 17, 2011

good taste and it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1795890 on May 30, 2011

helps control coughs and soothe sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend to Anyone.

Posted by Reviewer1130287 on Apr 04, 2011

Helps with cough better than cough drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet and does not work

Posted by Reviewer1388482 on Dec 15, 2010

Off all boiron products, this is too sweet.Like dringking sugar water and does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

works! great taste,too

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Nov 03, 2010

I tried another bland, but did not work. This one work at once! Probably, different kind cough... Taste great (my daughter begged me another). Can use for children and adult. Only one thing, it contain a lot of sugar, I got cold sore on my tong (maybe not because of that). I wish it is sugarless.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3100208 on Apr 25, 2010

sent to my sister. great for coughs without being knocked out

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2302969 on Apr 10, 2010

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »