EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by Reviewer3091173 on Apr 02, 2012

I'm glad I ordered this syrup. It tastes good and help a lot to easy cough. It gives you an apportunity to sleep a nights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super product

Posted by Reviewer2379078 on Dec 21, 2013

see my comments at Sambucol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

homeopathic cough syrup

Posted by 5376917927618962565 on Aug 04, 2014

not tried as yet but always loved it before

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works! great taste,too

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Nov 03, 2010

I tried another bland, but did not work. This one work at once! Probably, different kind cough... Taste great (my daughter begged me another). Can use for children and adult. Only one thing, it contain a lot of sugar, I got cold sore on my tong (maybe not because of that). I wish it is sugarless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review2

Posted by Reviewer2470114 on Mar 01, 2012

Very good for cough!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Swear by it

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 24, 2015

This stuff gets rid of any cough. I have a heckling cough in winter at night. It's deep and just hurts. Its a dry cough and I think its allergy related plus seasonal change, which my body doesn't like. I get this and it just saves me each time. I even gave some to my co workers and they stopped coughing too. Plus its honey. That's always good. Say goodbye to the nasty cough syrups. Bye

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Aug 18, 2009

I've used this product before and love it. Buying from IHerb is just a plus. I've yet to be disappointed with my order and or service. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1795890 on May 30, 2011

helps control coughs and soothe sore throats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

um pouco doce demais

Posted by 5110808561550770129 on Mar 16, 2015

Achei o xarope bem doce, mas ótima qualidade

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »