EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.10

$13.15

Savings of: $3.05 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boiron Cough is effective

Posted by Reviewer3183139 on May 05, 2008

My 2 yr old likes it, it works well and I even use it for my coughs. Highly recommend. A retail clerk told me to refrigerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Coughs

Posted by Reviewer3094326 on Apr 12, 2011

We always use Chestal at the first sign of coughing, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1047696 on Apr 21, 2011

This one work very well with my kid, every time when he start coughing because of flu or cold, I gave him 3 times aday and usually recover in 2-3 days. This is already my 2nd purchase, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 03, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle and effective

Posted by Reviewer2791301 on Aug 09, 2011

great remedy to aid recovery if we don't have time or inclination to see our doctor/homeopath. use the regular chestal on myself and am happy with both! gentle and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Our best recommendations!! Big relief from cough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler likes taste

Posted by Reviewer1686077 on Jun 17, 2010

My toddler likes the taste of this cough syrup, I am just not sure it is very effective. I like this brand and trust the quality but just don't see too much of a result. I'll try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer3149901 on Jan 29, 2012

Good syrup, helped my two year old child to sleep better at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Chestal

Posted by Reviewer1440812 on Jan 18, 2008

Chestal is a natural way to help get rid of colds in children.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2854668 on Jan 26, 2010

I always use herbs for kids Elderberry syrup for coughs but ran out and Iherb was out of stock so i searched for a replacement and bought this. First off it is VERY sugary, (and sugar stuns the immune system for hours so not great for sick kids) after several doses i didn't notice any improvement for his cough. he did get sick with a minor cold and cough a few weeks later and it did seem to help a bit with that more minor cough. i would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »