EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Must Read!

Posted by Reviewer2418838 on Dec 27, 2011

Excellent book...a must read for anyone diagnosed with Diabetes...the first step on the journey to curing yourself! Many many thanks to the two authors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting basics

Posted by Reviewer3061764 on Oct 26, 2011

Essential reading for all diabetics, both type 1 and 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a read

Posted by Reviewer2104814 on Jun 23, 2011

Only received the book yesterday but looks like a good read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful book

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

Very informative and helpful book for anyone who wants to improve their health and prevent or treat diabetes

Was this review helpful to you?

I thought it was a break through...

Posted by Reviewer2107594 on Apr 30, 2010

it was nothing new to me, a lot of unnecessary text with statistics and data I don't need. make the book simple, concise and short, it will cost and weigh a lot less and it will be faster to read. I knew all the "natural" treatments involved in this book...for new learners this might be useful, bought it in hope of finding something new for my mom's disease, but over all I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

informative

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Apr 05, 2010

informative and helpful but fails to disclose financial relationships to products recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essential information needed by every diabetic

Posted by Reviewer1924723 on Mar 19, 2010

If you have diabetes, this book has a great deal of information that will help you. I particularly like the nutritional information in it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent information

Posted by Reviewer1845105 on Jul 23, 2009

I've enjoyed and personally profited by reading Dr. Murray's book since I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes. It was a God-send!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Book

Posted by Reviewer2315962 on Apr 15, 2009

Great book on the subject. Very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

How to Prevent and Treat Diabetes with Natural Medicine

Posted by Reviewer2390905 on Jul 01, 2008

I ordered this for a friend that was recently diagnosed with Diabetes. He has read it and says there is alot of very good information that he thinks is going to help him alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total