EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$7.61

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! OUTSTANDING TASTE!

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Apr 15, 2011

You will hardly believe your taste buds. Every-time I drink it I think I am drinking coffee. Wow. I love it and will buy it again and again. I am telling all my family and friends about this wonderful product. The price is awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1539304 on May 10, 2011

Excellent replacement for coffee. Good flavor, no cons!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafix

Posted by Reviewer2093985 on Sep 23, 2011

It is the first coffee substitute I have tried that really tastes like coffee. I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

A cozy cocoa/coffee alternative

Posted by Reviewer1435477 on Sep 11, 2011

This is as far as I'm concerned, the best tasting of the coffee substitutes - no, it doesn't taste like coffee, but it has that same sense of "substance" to it. THe taste is great - if it were organic I'd give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

CAFIX good for those with IC

Posted by Reviewer3177059 on Feb 04, 2012

Cafix is a blessing to those who have bladder problems. It is flavorful and satisfying. I always loved coffee, but since I cannot tolerate it, Cafix is a great substitute. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafix

Posted by Reviewer3023137 on Feb 05, 2012

This product tastes the closest to coffee that I have tried :)

Was this review helpful to you?

verry good!

Posted by Reviewer2758239 on Jun 23, 2011

very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafix

Posted by Reviewer1287826 on Jul 22, 2011

This product is a really good replacement for that special taste that I haven't found since dropping anything containing caffeine from my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1843770 on Aug 08, 2011

A great substitute for coffee! it tastes like real coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price Quality

Posted by Reviewer2642235 on Aug 10, 2011

excellent alternative coffee substitute

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »