EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fake taste

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

Taste syntetic. After a few chew a sour taste came trough. Not goot, not any cherrylike. I wont buy again, never ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Candy Tree Organic Cherry Twists Are Good! TASTY!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

As I opened the bag the good fruity smell wafted out! The taste is good, though there isn't near as much Cherry flavor as I would like. The twists are rather hard and very chewy. On the plus side they are organic and gluten free which is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than ordinary candies

Posted by zhabenya on Feb 18, 2015

Taste very natural, like cherry juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Cherry Twists

Posted by Reviewer2620534 on Apr 16, 2014

I like the Raspberry Twists more.

Was this review helpful to you?

no taste

Posted by 5480563213731361727 on Apr 16, 2014

no taste et hard

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy ricos

Posted by artemisa on Apr 09, 2014

Los compré para mis hijos y no se han comido ni uno. Me han parecido buenísimos. El problema es que al ser muy naturales, no contienen la cantidad de azucar que se suele encontrar en los regalices comerciales, por lo cual comparados con estos pueden resultar sosos. A mí no me lo han parecido, ya que llevo unos días intentando tomar menos azucar y endulzantes y siento que se me ha re-educado el paladar y acostumbrado a sabores mas suaves: estos regalices me resultan en su punto de dulzor y los comerciales me empalagan.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Bad

Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Mar 19, 2014

These were quite nice, not spectacular or anything but certainly not bad. They are quite hard which I like for snacking on. The flavor was very mild. I think I would have liked them to have a bit more of a zing to them to be able to give them a higher rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

they're ok

Posted by 5490125898991784681 on Mar 17, 2014

I did enjoy eating these but I just couldn't find myself 'getting excited' about it, they're good though

Was this review helpful to you?

Greit Cherry a little hard

Posted by Reviewer1068207 on Nov 19, 2013

A little to hard, but great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

cherry twists

Posted by Reviewer2231079 on Oct 16, 2013

These are a very nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »